Atlanta DUI Program
About Our DUI Risk Reduction Program
The first thing you will need to do before enrolling in our class is to take the Assessment test. The Assessment fee is $100.00. It is a 130-item questionnaire, based solely on your use of alcohol and drugs. The combination of the Assessment and the 20-Hour Class will teach you about your own involvement with alcohol and/or drugs, your behavior patterns and tolerance level. The Assessment usually takes about 30 to 40 minutes to complete. After you have completed the Assessment you will be able to enroll into the class. The Risk Reduction (DUI) Class fee is $260.00. The Class is a State Mandated 20-Hour Class, consisting of our FAST TRACK 2-1/2 day classes either our Week-End or Week-Day classes or our Sunday's Only Class which ever class schedule you choose they will total the 20 hours required to complete the class. Even though by law we cannot advertise or offer free or discounted services, we are very different from the other schools. After you have successfully completed the class you will leave our facility with your Certificate of Completion, we do not mail them to you a week or so later. We offer more classes per month than any other school in the state of Georgia. Enroll in your class TODAY!
What Do I Need to Do Next?
  1. STEP 1
    GET REGISTERED
    First, you will need to register. It’s fast, safe and secure to register with us online by clicking here or you can call us @ 770-372-3576. We have 24 hour receptionists available.
  2. STEP 2
    COMPLETE THE ASSESSMENT
    This is simply a questionnaire used by the state to learn more about you. It only has 130 questions and takes about 30 minutes to complete. We are available to complete the questionnaire with you at our location during the following schedule: Monday – Friday: 9am – 8pm / Saturday: 8am – 6pm
  3. STEP 3
    DUI/RISK REDUCTION COURSE
    Our course schedule is 20 hours total as set by the state. • Friday: 6pm -10pm (4 hours) • Saturday: 9am – 6pm (8 hours + 1 hour lunch break from 1pm - 2pm) • Sunday: 9am – 6pm (8 hours + 1 hour lunch break from 1pm - 2pm)
  4. STEP 4
    CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION
    Unlike many other traffic and DUI schools in the area, A-Knights can issue your DUI/Risk Reduction Program Certificate of Completion IMMEDIATELY! NO WAITING for your certificate to be emailed or snail-mailed. Upon completion of the last day of class we print the certificates right away and you can take it home with you!
How Much Does it Cost?
It is important to mention that the cost is NOT set by our school or any other school for that matter, it is set by Georgia State Law.  Again, class is a total investment of 20 hours. Fees for the class & workbook MUST be paid in full PRIOR to the start of class. You pay this online, in person at our school, or by phone/email. We accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa & other forms of Debit w/Visa or MasterCard logo.  The breakdown of cost is as follows:
  1. $100
    ASSESSMENT FEE
    The assessment fee must be paid up front
  2. $235
    CLASS FEE
    The class fee must be paid up front
  3. $25
    WORKBOOK FEE
    The workbook fee must be paid up front
  4. TOTAL
    $360
    Enroll in our DUI Risk Reduction Class NOW!
CONGRATULATIONS on taking the first steps towards improving your driving skills and putting this delicate matter behind you once and for all. We look forward to working with you and thank you
for choosing A-Knights DUI & Defensive Driving School.
ENROLL NOW
State Legal Requirements
In Georgia, the law requires that you complete a DUI (Risk Reduction) program that is licensed and/or certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) if you have been convicted or charged with any of the following:

  • DUI / Driving Under the Influence
  • Possession of a controlled substance (drugs)
  • Possession of drug paraphernalia
  • Under-age possession of any alcohol or drugs

We encourage you to enroll in one of our convenient weekend classes now.  Our classes fill up quickly so don’t wait until the last minute, plan ahead immediately so we can get you quickly back on the road!  For any questions, please call us directly at  770-372-3576
TAKE THE FIRST STEP IN IMPROVING YOUR DRIVING SKILLS. ENROLL TODAY!
Our Instructors Care about Student Success.

ENROLL NOW
At the end of which every class you attend, you will leave in hand with 2 Certificates of Completion, issued by the Georgia Department of Driver Services.  Our staff and Instructors are dedicated to serving our students and helping them respectfully attain their Certificates of Completion without any embarrassment or humiliation.
Certification
  •  DUI Program Number 10246
  •  Driver Improvement DI 2200
Class Programs